Home Live Reporting Leslie Hartman: Series Champion

Leslie Hartman: Series Champion


With no more contenders to overtake Leslie Hartman’s 1st place ranking on the Player of the Series leaderboard, she is the official Series Champion!

Congratulations to “McBluffin” who has won complimentary entry into all Turlock Poker Room tournaments from December 1, 2018 through May 31, 2019 as well as a trophy and commemorative Series Champion swag, a winners package worth over $12,000!

Hartman did make Day 2 of the Main Event but busted out early when her pocket pair ran into a bigger pocket pair and her opponent had her outchipped.

Series Schedule
Series Results
Player of Series Leaderboard

Have something to say? Post Your comment below.